The Sarah Silverman Program: Collection

The Sarah Silverman Program: Collection

Availability: In stock

  • Description
  • Details
  • Where to buy

Join Sarah Silverman and friends for 22 episodes of her critically acclaimed Comedy Central show, featuring Seasons 1 & 2 in this box set.

Watch all her adventures, from getting high for the first time, driving into Osama bin Laden (or at least people she believes looks like him), joins a radical abortion clinic and licks her dogs anus. Had enough yet? Well she also dons black face and brings God to her high school reunion. Disgusted? Offended? Think we're lying? Then watch now and see for yourself!

Genres Comedy
Shows Sarah Silverman
Seasons Season 1 Season 2
Brands Comedy Central
SKU 3773
Release Date 02/03/2011
BHE Barcode 9318500037732
System Format PAL
Disc Region 4
Audio Type Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0
No of Discs 4
Classification MA15+
Media Type DVD
Box set Yes
Please note that not every product sold online by Beyond Home Entertainment may be available from every retail partner. Please enquire product availabilities from your selected retailer.
  Retailer Address Website

Related Products

View all products

FREE shipping in Australia for orders over $30

Select from more than 1500 products

Payment Methods:

Pay with: Mastercard, Visa