Nickelodeon Classics Collection

Nickelodeon Classics Collection

Availability: Out of stock

  • Description
  • Details
  • Where to buy

Season 1 of Rugrats, Aaahh!! Real Monsters, CatDog, Rocko's Modern Life, Wild Thornberrys, and Hey Arnold.

Genres Children's Animated
Release Date 06/11/2019
BHE Barcode 9318500082800
Language Subtitles English
Disc Aspect Ratio 4:3 FF
Audio Type Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0
No of Discs 20
Classification G
Running Time (min) 43 Hours
Media Type DVD
Box set Yes
Please note that not every product sold online by Beyond Home Entertainment may be available from every retail partner. Please enquire product availabilities from your selected retailer.
  Retailer Address Website

FREE shipping in Australia for orders over $30

Select from more than 1500 products

Payment Methods:

Pay with: Mastercard, Visa