Classic Nickelodeon Collection

Classic Nickelodeon Collection

Availability: In stock

  • Description
  • Details
  • Where to buy
This Classic Nickelodeon Collection contains Season 1 of Rugrats, Aaah!!! Real Monsters, Rocko's Modern Life, The Angry Beavers, Catdog, The Wild Thornberrys and Hey Arnold!
Genres Children's Animated Children's Animated
Shows Rugrats Aaahh!! Real Monsters Angry Beavers Wild Thornberrys CatDog Hey Arnold Rocko's Modern Life
Seasons Season 1
Brands Nickelodeon
Release Date 01/11/2017
BHE Barcode 9318500056955
Audio Type Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0
No of Discs 20
Classification G
Running Time (min) Over 43 Hours
Media Type DVD
Box set Yes
Please note that not every product sold online by Beyond Home Entertainment may be available from every retail partner. Please enquire product availabilities from your selected retailer.
  Retailer Address Website

Related Products

View all products

FREE shipping in Australia for orders over $30

Select from more than 1500 products

Payment Methods:

Pay with: Mastercard, Visa